Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn

Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn

Publication Date: 1 Jul 2017
Walker Books

ISBN 9781406366181

16.99 16.99 AUD

16.99

Add to Cart


The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. In the conclusion to this epic adventure series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl, Fenn Halflin is on the run from the brutal Terra Firma. His survival depends on finding the last of the Resistance, said to be hiding in an ancient, flooded forest. Accompanied by his faithful mongoose, Tikki, Fenn must embark on a journey that will take him deep into the treacherous marsh and closer to the secrets of his past. But as the water levels continue to rise, his mission to unite the Seaborn people has never been more desperate.